Free Shipping   |   Order Now and we'll Ship your Trees on the Date you Choose   |   Our Guarantee   |   Volume Discounts   |   How to Order

 
 
 

Shipping Dates

TreeTime.ca ships customer orders every week from mid-April through mid-June.

You can select the shipping date that works best for you during the checkout process.

The following shipping dates are currently available
Tuesday - April 11, 2023
Monday - April 24, 2023
Monday - May 1, 2023
Monday - May 8, 2023
Monday - May 15, 2023
Tuesday - May 23, 2023
Monday - May 29, 2023
Monday - June 5, 2023
Thursday - June 8, 2023
Monday - June 12, 2023
Thursday - June 15, 2023
Monday - June 19, 2023

Click here for information on free shipping

What will you find at TreeTime.ca?

A huge assortment of trees, shrubs, and berry seedlings at prices garden centers, tree farms, and plant nurseries just can't match.



Don't know where to start?

Read our how to order page.

click here to see if your order qualifies for free shipping